More

Lincoln Golf Club

Open Competitions

View the list of our upcoming competitions - sign up opens the day following this years event.

Ladies Newsum Past Captains’ Cup Thursday 28th July (22 days)
Ladies Open AM-AM 2022 Tuesday 9th August (34 days)
Senior Gentlemen's Texas Scramble 2022 Friday 19th August (44 days)
Gents' Invitation Day Saturday 27th August (52 days)
Torksey Trophy Monday 29th August (54 days)
Sponsors Golf Day Friday 2nd September (58 days)
Mixed Open Am - Am 2022 Sunday 11th September (67 days)
Junior Open Winter Series 1 Sunday 30th October (116 days)
Senior (Over 55yrs) Gentlemen's Christmas Open 2022 Wednesday 16th November (133 days)
Junior Open Winter Series 2 Sunday 11th December (158 days)
Torksey Trophy Tuesday 27th December (174 days)
Junior Open Winter Series 3 Sunday 12th February 2023 (221 days)
Junior Open Winter Series 4 Sunday 12th March 2023 (249 days)
Senior Gentlemen's Open Am -Am 2023 Friday 21st April 2023 (289 days)
Ladies Open Texas scramble Thursday 18th May 2023 (316 days)

View the list of our recent competitions

Ladies Invitation Day - 2022 Tuesday 21st June 2022
Captains' Charity AM-AM Thursday 16th June 2022
Torksey Trophy Friday 3rd June 2022
Ladies Open Texas Scramble 2022 Thursday 12th May 2022
Torksey Trophy Monday 2nd May 2022
Torksey Trophy Monday 18th April 2022
Junior Open Winter Series 4 2021 Sunday 13th March 2022
Ladies 3 Ball Am-Am Tuesday 8th March 2022
Junior Open Winter Series 3 2021 Sunday 13th February 2022
Junior Open Winter Series 2 2021 Sunday 12th December 2021
Steve Gelder Golf Day Friday 10th December 2021
Junior Open Winter Series 1 2021 Sunday 24th October 2021
Mixed Open Am - Am 2021 Sunday 12th September 2021
Sponsors Golf Day Friday 3rd September 2021
Ladies Open Am-AM 2021 Tuesday 3rd August 2021
Captains' Charity AM-AM Thursday 24th June 2021
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 15th June 2021

Previous Opens

Club

About Club, History & Meet the Team

 

Visitors

Green Fees and Society Information

 

Course

Scorecard, Course Map & Hole Guides

 

Membership

Membership Rates & Categories

 

Thank you so much for a great day. Please pass on our sincere thanks to everyone for a most enjoyable day.





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

Torksey, Lincoln LN1 2EG
Telephone: 01427 718721 | E-mail: office@lincolngc.co.uk

© 2022 Lincoln Golf Club. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy