More

Lincoln Golf Club

Open Competitions at L.G.C.


View the list of our upcoming competitions - sign up opens on 1st Jan 2018

Mixed Open Am - Am 2019 Sunday 15th September (20 days)
Junior Captain's Charity Fundraising Day Sunday 22nd September (27 days)
Junior Open Winter Series 1, 2019 Sunday 6th October (41 days)
junior open winter series 2 2019 Sunday 10th November (76 days)
Senior Gentlemen's Christmas Open 2019 Wednesday 20th November (86 days)
junior open winter series 3 2019 Sunday 1st December (97 days)
JUNIOR OPEN 4 WINTER SERIES Sunday 9th February 2020 (167 days)
JUNIOR OPEN 5 WINTER SERIES Sunday 8th March 2020 (195 days)
Senior Gentlemen's Open Am -Am 2020 Friday 17th April 2020 (235 days)
Ladies Open Texas Scramble 2020 Thursday 14th May 2020 (262 days)
Captains' Charity AM-AM Thursday 11th June 2020 (290 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 16th June 2020 (295 days)
Ladies Open Am-AM 2020 Tuesday 4th August 2020 (344 days)
Senior Gentlemen's Texas Scramble 2020 Friday 7th August 2020 (347 days)
Mixed Open Am - Am 2020 Sunday 13th September 2020 (384 days)
Senior Gentlemen's Christmas Open 2020 Wednesday 18th November 2020 (450 days)

View the list of our recent competitions

Gents' Invitation Day Saturday 10th August 2019
Ladies Open Am-AM 2019 Tuesday 6th August 2019
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 18th June 2019
Captains' Charity AM-AM Thursday 13th June 2019
Ladies' Open Texas Scramble 2019 Thursday 23rd May 2019
JUNIOR OPEN 4 WINTER SERIES Sunday 24th March 2019
Junior Open Winter Series 3, 2019 Sunday 10th February 2019
Junior Open Winter Series 2, 2018 Sunday 9th December 2018
Junior Open Winter Series 1, 2018 Sunday 18th November 2018
Mixed Open Sunday 16th September 2018
Gent's Invitation Day Saturday 11th August 2018
Ladies Open Am-AM Stableford Tuesday 7th August 2018
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 19th June 2018
Captains' Charity Am-AM Thursday 14th June 2018

Previous Opens





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.