More

Lincoln Golf Club

Open Competitions

View the list of our upcoming competitions - sign up opens on 1st Jan 2018

Junior Open Winter Series 1, 2018 Sunday 18th November (27 days)
Senior Gents Xmas Open Wednesday 21st November (30 days)
Junior Open Winter Series 2, 2018 Sunday 9th December (48 days)
Junior Christmas competition 2018 Sunday 16th December (55 days)
Junior Open Winter Series 3, 2019 Sunday 10th February 2019 (111 days)
Junior Open Winter Series 4, 2019 Sunday 10th March 2019 (139 days)
Ladies' Open Texas Scramble Thursday 23rd May 2019 (213 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 18th June 2019 (239 days)
Ladies Open Am-AM Stableford Tuesday 6th August 2019 (288 days)
Junior Open Winter Series 1, 2019 Sunday 6th October 2019 (349 days)
junior open winter series 2 22019 Sunday 10th November 2019 (384 days)
junior open winter series 3 2019 Sunday 1st December 2019 (405 days)

View the list of our recent competitions

Mixed Open Sunday 16th September 2018
Gent's Invitation Day Saturday 11th August 2018
Ladies Open Am-AM Stableford Tuesday 7th August 2018
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 19th June 2018
Captains' Charity Am-AM Thursday 14th June 2018
Ladies Open Texas Scramble Thursday 17th May 2018
Senior Gentleman's Am-AM Open Friday 20th April 2018
Junior Open Winter Series 4, 2018 Sunday 11th February 2018
Junior Open Winter Series 3, 2017 Sunday 3rd December 2017
Senior Gents Xmas Open Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Junior Open Winter Series 2, 2017 Sunday 5th November 2017
Junior Open Winter Series 1, 2017 Sunday 8th October 2017
Mixed Open Sunday 17th September 2017
Gent's Invitation Day Saturday 12th August 2017
Ladies Open Am-AM Stableford Tuesday 1st August 2017
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 20th June 2017
Captains' Charity Am-AM Thursday 15th June 2017
Ladies Open Texas Scramble Thursday 18th May 2017

Previous Opens





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.