More

Lincoln Golf Club

Open Competitions at L.G.C.


View the list of our upcoming competitions - sign up opens the day following this years event.

Christmas Texas Scramble Thursday 19th December (11 days)
JUNIOR OPEN 3 WINTER SERIES Sunday 9th February 2020 (63 days)
JUNIOR OPEN 4 WINTER SERIES Sunday 8th March 2020 (91 days)
Senior Gentlemen's Open Am -Am 2020 Friday 17th April 2020 (131 days)
Ladies Open Texas Scramble 2020 Thursday 14th May 2020 (158 days)
Captains' Charity AM-AM Thursday 11th June 2020 (186 days)
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 16th June 2020 (191 days)
Ladies Open Am-AM 2020 Tuesday 4th August 2020 (240 days)
Senior Gentlemen's Texas Scramble 2020 Friday 7th August 2020 (243 days)
Gents' Invitation Day Saturday 8th August 2020 (244 days)
Mixed Open Am - Am 2020 Sunday 13th September 2020 (280 days)
junior open winter series 1 2020 Sunday 4th October 2020 (301 days)
junior open winter series 2 2019 Sunday 8th November 2020 (336 days)
Senior (Over 55yrs) Gentlemen's Christmas Open 2020 Wednesday 18th November 2020 (346 days)
junior open winter series 3 2019 Sunday 6th December 2020 (364 days)

View the list of our recent competitions

junior open winter series 2 2019 Sunday 1st December 2019
Senior Gentlemen's Christmas Open 2019 Wednesday 20th November 2019
junior open winter series 1 2019 Sunday 10th November 2019
Mixed Open Am - Am 2019 Sunday 15th September 2019
Gents' Invitation Day Saturday 10th August 2019
Ladies Open Am-AM 2019 Tuesday 6th August 2019
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 18th June 2019
Captains' Charity AM-AM Thursday 13th June 2019
Ladies' Open Texas Scramble 2019 Thursday 23rd May 2019
JUNIOR OPEN 4 WINTER SERIES Sunday 24th March 2019
Junior Open Winter Series 3, 2019 Sunday 10th February 2019
Junior Open Winter Series 2, 2018 Sunday 9th December 2018
Junior Open Winter Series 1, 2018 Sunday 18th November 2018
Mixed Open Sunday 16th September 2018
Gent's Invitation Day Saturday 11th August 2018

Previous Opens





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.