More

Lincoln Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
junior open winter series 1 2019 Sunday 10th November19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/11/2019)
 
Senior Gentlemen's Christmas Open 2019 Wednesday 20th November29 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 06/11/2019)
 
junior open winter series 2 2019 Sunday 1st December40 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/12/2019)
 
JUNIOR OPEN 3 WINTER SERIES Sunday 9th February 2020110 days 
JUNIOR OPEN 4 WINTER SERIES Sunday 8th March 2020138 days 
Senior Gentlemen's Open Am -Am 2020 Friday 17th April 2020178 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 03/04/2020)
 
Ladies Open Texas Scramble 2020 Thursday 14th May 2020205 daysSignup Closed 
Captains' Charity AM-AM Thursday 11th June 2020233 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 16th June 2020238 days 
Ladies Open Am-AM 2020 Tuesday 4th August 2020287 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2020)
 
Senior Gentlemen's Texas Scramble 2020 Friday 7th August 2020290 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 24/07/2020)
 
Gents' Invitation Day Saturday 8th August 2020291 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/04/2020)
 
Mixed Open Am - Am 2020 Sunday 13th September 2020327 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 30/08/2020)
 
Senior (Over 55yrs) Gentlemen's Christmas Open 2020 Wednesday 18th November 2020393 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 21/11/2019)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.