More

Lincoln Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Open Am - Am 2019 Sunday 15th September20 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 01/09/2019)
 
Junior Captain's Charity Fundraising Day Sunday 22nd September27 days 
Junior Open Winter Series 1, 2019 Sunday 6th October41 days 
junior open winter series 2 2019 Sunday 10th November76 days 
Senior Gentlemen's Christmas Open 2019 Wednesday 20th November86 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 06/11/2019)
 
junior open winter series 3 2019 Sunday 1st December97 days 
JUNIOR OPEN 4 WINTER SERIES Sunday 9th February 2020167 days 
JUNIOR OPEN 5 WINTER SERIES Sunday 8th March 2020195 days 
Senior Gentlemen's Open Am -Am 2020 Friday 17th April 2020235 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 03/04/2020)
 
Ladies Open Texas Scramble 2020 Thursday 14th May 2020262 daysSignup Closed 
Captains' Charity AM-AM Thursday 11th June 2020290 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 16th June 2020295 days 
Ladies Open Am-AM 2020 Tuesday 4th August 2020344 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 02/01/2020)
 
Senior Gentlemen's Texas Scramble 2020 Friday 7th August 2020347 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 24/07/2020)
 
Mixed Open Am - Am 2020 Sunday 13th September 2020384 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 16/09/2019)
 
Senior Gentlemen's Christmas Open 2020 Wednesday 18th November 2020450 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 21/11/2019)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.