More

Lincoln Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior Christmas Golf Sixes competition 2018 Sunday 16th DecemberTomorrow 
Junior Open Winter Series 3, 2019 Sunday 10th February 201957 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/02/2019)
 
Junior Open Winter Series 4, 2019 Sunday 10th March 201985 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 07/03/2019)
 
Senior Gentleman's Am-AM Open Thursday 18th April 2019124 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 11:59 pm on 30/12/2018)
 
Wee Wonders Regional Qualifier 2018 Sunday 28th April 2019134 days 
Ladies' Open Texas Scramble Thursday 23rd May 2019159 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Captains' Charity AM-AM Thursday 13th June 2019180 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 pm on 02/01/2019)
 
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 18th June 2019185 days 
Ladies Open Am-AM Stableford Tuesday 6th August 2019234 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Junior Open Winter Series 1, 2019 Sunday 6th October 2019295 days 
junior open winter series 2 22019 Sunday 10th November 2019330 days 
Senior Gents Xmas Open Wednesday 20th November 2019340 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 11:59 pm on 30/12/2018)
 
junior open winter series 3 2019 Sunday 1st December 2019351 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.